India Digest

Krishna’s visit to the Middle East



Issue No. 18
Tuesday, 21 February 2012
By: Dipanwita Chakravortty

Indo-Iranian Oil Payment Row



Issue No. 17
Thursday, 26 May 2011
By: Nivedita Kapoor

Visit of the President to the Middle East, November 2010



Issue No. 16
Wednesday, 15 December 2010
By: Nivedita Kapoor

The Hajj, 2010



Issue No. 15
Tuesday, 30 November 2010
By: Sonia Roy

Presidential Visit to Syria: A Curtain Raiser



Issue No. 14
Tuesday, 16 November 2010
By: Nivedita Kapoor

Indian seeks Exemptions from Iran Sanctions



Issue No. 13
Wednesday, 27 October 2010
By: Nivedita Kapoor

Visit of Kuwaiti Oil Minister, September 2010



Issue No. 12
Wednesday, 6 October 2010
By: Nivedita Kapoor

Indian and UNSC Sanctions against Iran



Issue No. 11
Wednesday, 11 August 2010
By: Sonia Roy

Iranian Economic Minister in India, July 2010



Issue No. 10
Wednesday, 4 August 2010
By: Nivedita Kapoor

India, Israel and the Flotilla Row, June 2010



Issue No. 09
Wednesday, 30 June 2010
By: Sonia Roy
Record 1 - 10 of 18 [Total 2 Pages]      [1] [2]   Next »   Last