Book Review

What is a Palestinian State Worth? by Sari Nusseibeh



Issue No. 16
Thursday, 23 August 2012
By: P R Kumaraswamy

The Crisis of Zionism by Peter Beinart



Issue No. 15
Friday, 20 April 2012
By: Jonathan Rynhold

Kurds and the State in Iran: The Making of Kurdish Identity



Issue No. 14
Tuesday, 14 February 2012
By: Paulami Sanyal

Son of Hamas: A Gripping Account of Terror, Betrayal, Political Intrigue and Unthinkable Choices by Mosab Hassan Yousef



Issue No. 13
Tuesday, 1 November 2011
By: Dipanwita Chakravortty

Society and Change in the Contemporary Gulf



Issue No. 12
Wednesday, 19 October 2011
By: Paulami Sanyal

India's Israel Policy



Issue No. 11
Wednesday, 1 June 2011
By: Michael B. Bishku

Khatamis Iran: The Islamic Republic and the Turbulent Path to Reform By Ghoncheh Tazmini



Issue No. 10
Wednesday, 9 February 2011
By: Sonia Roy

Lebanon: Liberation, Conflict, and Crisis, Edited by Barry Rubin



Issue No. 09
Friday, 14 January 2011
By: Sonia Roy

Journey to the Holy Land by Amir Ahmad Alawi



Issue No. 08
Friday, 7 January 2011
By: Khinvraj Jangid

Caught in Crossfire: Civilians in Conflicts in the Middle East by P R Kumaraswamy



Issue No. 07
Friday, 3 December 2010
By: Hayat Alvi
Record 11 - 20 of 26 [Total 3 Pages]      First   « Prev   [1] [2] [3]   Next »   Last